Board of Directors

The Floyd Memorial Foundation is comprised of many citizens from the community who are dedicated to the longevity and sustainability of the Baptist Health Floyd along with the level of care offered by other community healthcare entities. The Foundation thanks the following individuals for their time and service to the Floyd Memorial Foundation:

Jake Archibald

Dayna Ashley, Chairwoman

Amber Banet

Cory Cochran

Lacie Couzin, PhD, RN

Joe Dablow, Treasurer

Christopher Day, MD

Patrick Falvey, COO, Baptist Health System

Joseph (Joe) Glover, Chairman

Hon. Maria Granger

Ralph Greenwell, RN

Katie King

Krishna Konijeti, MD

Christopher Lane, Esq.

Brian Lenfert

James Y. McCullough, Jr., MD

Matt Millies, Vice Chairman

Clayton Rose

Michael Schroyer, President, Baptist Health Floyd

Adam Smith, Secretary

Tate Smith, RN

N William “Bill” White

Beau Zoeller, Esq.